Slider
TLC Rental Logo
ul. Rodzinna 38 A
05-806 Sokołów k/Warszawy
NIP: 951-21-69-882
REGON: 140422215
KRS: 0000250048

Polska centr./wschodnia

Polska Południowa

ODDZIAŁ KRAKÓW

ul. nad Serafą 49
30-864 Kraków
+48 668 910 288
krakow@tlcrental.pl

Paweł Porębski
+48 668 910 288
p.porebski@tlcrental.pl

ODDZIAŁ RZESZÓW

ul. Ciepłownicza 8 A
35-322 Rzeszów
+48 606 333 154
rzeszow@tlcrental.pl

Piotr Pluta
+48 606 333 154
p.pluta@tlcrental.pl

ODDZIAŁ CHRZANÓW

ul. Powstańców Styczniowych 40A
32-500 Chrzanów
+48 604 124 800

ODDZIAŁ KATOWICE
ul. Dobrego Urobku 35
40-810 Katowice
+48 604 124 800
katowice@tlcrental.pl

Jacek Pogorzelec
+48 604 124 800
j.pogorzelec@tlcrental.pl

Polska Północna

ODDZIAŁ GDAŃSK

ul. Maszynowa 42
80-298 Gdańsk
+48 608 421 700
gdansk@tlcrental.pl

Waldemar Kiełek
+48 608 421 700
w.kielek@tlcrental.pl

Zbigniew Żurawski
+48 666 905 855
z.zurawski@tlcrental.pl

ODDZIAŁ TORUŃ

ul. J. Chrzanowskiego 23a
87-100 Toruń
+48 600 686 677

Patryk Zaworskipatryk zaworski
+48 600 686 677
p.zaworski@tlcrental.pl

Polska ZACHODNIA

ODDZIAŁ POZNAŃ

ul. Przemysłowa 1
62-062 Strykowo
+ 48 668 430 630
poznan@tlcrental.pl

Bartosz Drewicz
+ 48 668 430 630
b.drewicz@tlcrental.pl

ODDZIAŁ WROCŁAW

Maciej Semeniuk
+48 601 966 596
m.semeniuk@tlcrental.pl

ODDZIAŁ SZCZECIN

ul. Szczawiowa 37
70-010 Szczecin
+48 666 906 556

Bartosz Szarko
+48 666 906 556
b.szarko@tlcrental.pl

Dział Marketingu

marketing@tlc.eu

Artur Socha
Artur Socha
Anna Nogawka
Anna Nogawka

Wynajem Ogrodzeń