Kontakt TLC Rental
TLC Rental Logo
ul. Rodzinna 38 A
05-806 Sokołów k/Warszawy
NIP: 951-21-69-882
REGON: 140422215
KRS: 0000250048

Polska centr./wschodnia

ODDZIAŁ WARSZAWA

ul. Rodzinna 38 A
05-806 Sokołów k/Warszawy
+48 22 720 17 17
warszawa@tlcrental.pl

Paweł Król
+48 608 640 408
p.krol@tlcrental.pl

Jacek Magiera
+48 608 312 400
j.magiera@tlcrental.pl

 

Polska Południowa

ODDZIAŁ KRAKÓW

ul. S. Korbońskiego 12 (d. Marcika)
30-443 Kraków
+48 604 124 800
krakow@tlcrental.pl

Jacek Pogorzelec
+48 604 124 800
j.pogorzelec@tlcrental.pl

ODDZIAŁ RZESZÓW

ul. Żołnierzy 9 Dywizji Piechoty 8
35-083 Rzeszów
+48 606 333 154
rzeszow@tlcrental.pl

Piotr Pluta
+48 606 333 154
p.pluta@tlcrental.pl

ODDZIAŁ KATOWICE
ul. Dobrego Urobku 35
40-810 Katowice
+48 32 750 50 06
katowice@tlcrental.pl

Jacek Krzewski
+48 668 910 288
j.krzewski@tlcrental.pl

Polska Północna

ODDZIAŁ GDAŃSK

ul. Nowatorów 15
80-298 Gdańsk
+48 608 421 700
gdansk@tlcrental.pl

Waldemar Kiełek
+48 608 421 700
w.kielek@tlcrental.pl

Zbigniew Justa
+48 600 686 677
z.justa@tlcrental.pl

Polska ZACHODNIA

ODDZIAŁ POZNAŃ

ul. Platynowa 8
62-052 Komorniki
+48 601 966 596
poznan@tlcrental.pl

Bartosz Drewicz
+ 48 668 430 630
b.drewicz@tlcrental.pl

ODDZIAŁ WROCŁAW

Maciej Semeniuk
+48 601 966 596
m.semeniuk@tlcrental.pl

Wynajem Ogrodzeń